SEE WHAT OTHERS HAVE TO SAY ABOUT OUR WORK

I cannot praise Heaven on Earth Moving Service enough. I had extremely heavy items to move. Everywhere else quoted me $1k+. I called Heaven on Earth and their quote was $450. I booked it. The process was so effortless. They showed up early. Clean-cut, professional, and with great friendly attitudes. They got it done quickly. Cleaned any trash out of where I lived from the move. I will never use anyone else’s service. Thank you so much guys (and Whitney)!

Michael Murphey

Nov 4, 2022

Collin Winkles

Nov 4, 2022

Zain and Jordan did a great job moving an incredibly heavy cabinet. They were very pleasant and courteous.

Ginger Chisholm

Nov 4, 2022

These guys were terrific. On a really hot day, I’ve never seen three young men move so quickly! The communication was great, they were extremely courteous and respectful of our furnishings. I highly recommend.

Michael Griffin

Nov 4, 2022

These guys are top notch. Collin and his guys are the best I’ve come across. I would and will reccomend them to anyone I know needing a mover. A+

T Weaver

Nov 4, 2022

They were amazing! One of the easiest moves I’ve ever had. They were professional, fast and communicated every step. And possibly the best surprise… the cost was not only within their estimate, it was at the low end!

Dawn Branch

Nov 4, 2022

Keenan, Alex and Beaux were on time, friendly, polite, took extreme care with my valuable and heavy desks. I highly recommend them and will definitely use them in the future. Thank you, Katsie & George Barbier

Bon Vie

Nov 4, 2022

Heaven on Earth made my move very easy! They were great from start to finish. I would highly recommend them.

Krishana Zaveri

Nov 4, 2022

This crew helped move my Mom from Lake Charles to a Senior Living facility in Lafayette. Couldn’t have asked for a better experience. The crew of four were extremely nice, professional and very hard working! They never slowed down, let alone stop! They took great care of my Mom’s possessions, including a grand piano. Without a doubt it exceeded my expectations for a moving company!

Louis Niel

Nov 4, 2022

We highly recommend Heaven on Earth for your moving needs. Whitney was very professional and responsive! Answered all our questions and gave us the information needed to make the move of our mother from Baton Rouge to Illinois a success. Jordan was the driver/mover for the furniture and household items. He worked within our schedule and was extremely accommodating. Thank you Heaven on Earth!

Anne Grotbo

Nov 4, 2022

I did an out-of-state move with Heaven on Earth and they were totally professional. The moving crew, Alex, Josh, Jordan did a great job and everything was carefully load and unloaded in couple of hours. The only issue was the difference between estimation and the actual final price. However, they worked with me and tried to credit part of the difference. So, you can expect to get a lower estimate than the final price. But overall they are a 5-star company.

Vahid Jahangiri

Nov 4, 2022

Alex and Emil were incredibly professional and respectful of my grandmother’s furniture. We couldn’t have had a better experience! I am a property manager and will definitely be recommending this company to my tenants!

kaley cooling

Nov 4, 2022

We have used Heaven on Earth Moving Services many times and as always they did a fantastic job. We just finished some hurricane repairs and had to move furniture around so flooring and painting could be completed. They packed all our china and crystal perfectly and were very efficient on there time. The final bill was right on with their estimate. Alex and Daylon were very professional and took care of everything including some things we needed to move that we hadn’t counted on. Great job, guys!

Pat Diamond

Nov 4, 2022

Alex and Mike did a fantastic job! If any of you ever need any moving needs, call them! The guys were super professional and courteous to all of our furniture!

Anthony Landry

Nov 4, 2022

Heaven on Earth is so good I used them twice. They’re prompt, courteous, quick, we’ll coordinated and very careful with everything they handle. They work so well together it took less time than expected. Can’t beat the cost because they can get you moved quicker. Besides with a name like that you can’t go wrong.😊

Bob Olson

Nov 4, 2022

I’ve used Heavon On Earth for several odds-and-ends moves. Each time the crew has been extremely polite, professional, and very hard working! I’ve been very pleased with the office staff and moving staff.

Ashlee Picou

Nov 4, 2022

Best moving experience ever. Did a great and speedy job. Recommending them to everyone.

Elise Lofton

Nov 4, 2022

Showed up on time, great crew, they knew what they were doing. I would definitely recommend them.

Jimmy Kaiser

Nov 4, 2022

First, the ladies in the office rearranged their schedule to accommodate my ever-changing moving schedule. The three guys from Heaven on Earth showed up on time and got right to business. They placed mats through hallways to roll the dolly’s on, and wrapped all items in blankets and/or plastic wrap. They were very careful to pack items into the truck to ensure no shifting during travel. Turns out, I had more items than thought, and the crew worked tirelessly from 9am to 9pm to ensure I had all my belongings in my new home. All three men were courteous, professional, and made a stressful day go much smoother. They took special care with the fridge, beds, and dining table, which my wife was particularly concerned with. No doubt about it, money well spent. No hidden fees, all explained up front in the estimate. This crew lived up to their name, and I would recommend Heaven on Earth to anyone moving in South Louisiana.

Jake Alford

Nov 4, 2022

Had the pleasure of reading most if not all outstanding reviews. High caliber mover relocated to Lake Charles aiming for a company to call my home. Worked for AQMS Mayflower, North American, and Atlas Moving to name a few. Will call soon Monday 17th. Stand by..

James Lalisan

Nov 4, 2022

elizabeth hollins

Nov 4, 2022

Kathleen Landry

Nov 4, 2022

Wayne Dixon

Nov 4, 2022

They arrived on time, very professional. We were very satisfied. I definitely recommend this company

kim fontenot

Nov 4, 2022

From the first phone call, the young lady who answered was so pleasant to talk to and very professional. The guys showed up on time and was the most polite, hardworking, and professional men you would ever meet. we was very impressed by them and will use them again when we are able to move back into our house.

TDA

Nov 4, 2022

The crew arrived on time. They were very courteous and hardworking. They took excellent care of all our belongings. They even left very early in the morning to deliver our furniture. We have moved several times and this is the best moving company we have ever used.

Mark Bray

Nov 4, 2022

Casey Craig

Nov 4, 2022

Mine was a difficult move – four different locations and two very long days – but I could not have been more surprised or more pleased than I was with Heaven On Earth. Unlike so many companies today, they actually did everything they said they would do. They were professional and yet friendly, fast but careful, methodical but still flexible. I was so impressed with the entire team. I WILL be using them again and telling all my friends about them. Thank you Keenan, Barry, Derek, Nick, Sherry and Whitney for doing the impossible! 🏚🚚🏘🚚🏠🚚🏡

Sharon Ford

Nov 4, 2022

Well worth the money paid for the move! Everyone was nice, professional, and efficient from start to finish. I definitely recommend their services if you are in need of movers. Not one complaint.

Brandy Sheridan

Nov 4, 2022

We were extremely pleased with the service provided. The team of movers worked in an organized rhythm that was amazing to watch. There was no wasted time. Everyone took great care with protecting our property like it was their own. The price was very reasonable. We will be using them again!

Jackie Hayes

Nov 4, 2022

The owner of this company is extremely Personable and easy to work with would recommend this company to anyone needing a moving service will be recommended to all my friends and family from this point on

Justin Gremillion

Nov 4, 2022

Brendon Bergeron

Nov 4, 2022

The three men that did my move were very professional, hard working, and friendly. They wrapped everything in blankets and plastic wrap before moving to truck. I will be using them my next move in a few weeks. I highly recommend Heaven on Earth.

Perry Randolph

Nov 4, 2022

Best Movers in town. Extremely professional. Very courteous. Rates also very reasonable. Boo, Keenan and others helped us move and it was one of the smoothest move we have had without any hassles. You just tell them something.. and boom it just happens smoothly.Thankyou very much for your services. We really appreciate it. I will strongly recommend them to anyone llanning to move.

Kamran Shahid

Nov 4, 2022

FANTASTIC company with professional staff – packers & movers were excellent, knowledgeable & courteous. I would definitely recommend them for moving needs!

Brenda Brigham

Nov 4, 2022

Fantastic service and value — I highly recommend. Collin was awesome, as were the other guys. Even did a great job with our baby grand piano. (Moved us from Mandeville to Ponchatoula.)

Jordan Siverd

Nov 4, 2022

Collin and his team are PHENOMENAL! As the preferred moving partners of Magnolia Brook, we highly recommend them and appreciate all they’ve done for our residents! 10/10 service, every time!

Magnolia Brook

Nov 4, 2022

Highly recommend Heaven on Earth!

Sheri Caraccioli

Nov 4, 2022

Absolute best moving company in the business! Very professional group of guys. I will highly recommend this company and it’s owner.

Trey Miller

Nov 4, 2022

Moving is a very stressful time but Heaven On Earth Moving took all our stress away! They were more than courteous… kept me up to date on how the move was coming along! All my furniture was perfectly taken care of… all the “breakables “ were packed with extreme caution! Collin is an exceptional man and shows so much compassion in his work ethics! His whole crew was absolutely perfect! Thanks Collin !! L Drost

LINDA DROST

Nov 4, 2022

Highly recommend Heaven on Earth movers! They made a much dreaded move from Houston easy. I can’t say enough about their professionalism and care of my home and furnishings. I will definitely use them anytime I need movers.

Sheena Franks

Nov 4, 2022

This company is the best moving company I’ve ever worked with; from the moment you book the move until the very end, they are all top-notch… I highly recommend them! I have now used their services for an in-town move and an out of state move and they did an amazing job on both.

Amanda Reeves

Nov 4, 2022

Colin and his crew did an amazing job getting my items into storages as well as taking many items to my Texas home. They are a pleasant and very courteous group of guys. This is the second wonderful experience I’ve had with them. They are my choice movers! Excellent job guys! Thank you!

Patty Perry

Nov 4, 2022

I have used movers in the past. None even come close to the experience I had with Heaven on Earth Moving. Heaven on Earth Moving was the best moving experience by far! The owner/manager, Collin was very responsive to my calls and questions. The office managers always called to follow up and take care of any business. Best of all was the day of the move. They showed up on time. I had more to move than I anticipated. They took it all in stride and moved all items without concern or objection. Additionally, they wrapped all of my items so nothing got dirty or broken during the move. Once at my new home they set up beds and placed furniture and boxes where I wanted them. All of the movers were polite and accommodating. First rate! Well done! A+

Ginelle LeBlanc

Nov 4, 2022

Keenan Winkles

Nov 4, 2022

Heaven on earth moved my mother-in-law into her new house and they were amazing. We had multiple stops for pick-ups before deliver and even with delays out of their control they still finished 30 minutes ahead of schedule. From the moving trucks and equipment to the workers appearance and attitude everything was clean and professional. The homeowner asked for some things outside of their job scope and the guys help her with no complaints and no surprise extra charges. I have no need to even get quotes from other movers, heaven on earth will be the only movers I contact.

Jordan Begnaud

Nov 4, 2022

I can’t rave about this moving company enough. Moving is a very stressful time and they know exactly how to ease that tensio . From their personalities to their quickness. I completely recommend this company through and through.

Ginger Lumpkins

Nov 4, 2022

Keenan, Chris and Gabe did a great job assisting in my move. They took care with my items and even set the bed up for me. Truly Heavenly!!! Thank you so much for making this less stressful!!!

Leslie Von Der Ahe

Nov 4, 2022

Kurtis Yeates

Nov 4, 2022

Honest and professional on everything. I have and will continue to recommend them at every opportunity.

Oran McLemore

Nov 4, 2022

Wow! This was by far the best moving experience my husband and I have ever had! I know who we are calling the next time we have to move. Highly recommend!

Katie Lewis

Nov 4, 2022

A very pleasant moving experience. The guys were on time and took good care of all my items.

Larry Meyer

Nov 4, 2022

Never used a moving service before, and after using Heaven in Earth, I’ll never move myself again (without their help). They arrived right on time, were well dressed and respectful. Keenan, Trey, and Chris jumped to and started moving things almost immediately! Keenan positioned everything for Trey and Christopher to haul to the truck, even with my wife bending his ear!!!!! Arrived @ new home. The lady that we purchased the home from left some furniture behind, & the guys moved that furniture too. TRUST THESE PEOPLE WITH YOUR STUFF!!!

Brian Oliver

Nov 4, 2022

Best moving company we have ever used! Paige and Sherry helped set up the move so easily and made sure everything we would need was in place for moving day.Keener,Christopher and Trey arrived right on time in a spotless walk equipped truck, they went right to work, every detail was taken to wrap furniture, place items in truck with great care,very quick but cautious, they placed furniture in our new home exactly where we wanted it, everything arrived undamaged. We have used many moving company’s over the years but Heaven on Earth is BY FAR THE BEST ,I recommend all realtors refer buyers and sellers to use Heaven on Earth they believed so much of the stress of moving,I will definitely be recommending them !

Rhonda Lambright

Nov 4, 2022

Mama_Cope Cope

Nov 4, 2022

Hugh Raetzsch

Nov 4, 2022

Excellent service, professional attitude, responsive to my concerns and requests. These guys efficiently utilized all available space loading up their moving truck and unloading into the storage unit. I highly recommend this company!

D W Smith

Nov 4, 2022

Just to be blunt, I’m pretty particular and don’t have a problem speaking my mind. Everybody talks a good game, but these guys showed up at my house at 8:30 in the morning and within 2 hours had everything wrapped and loaded on the truck. Unloaded it just as fast at the new house. Not one thing damaged. They were very courteous and professional. Could not have asked for a better experience. I’ve heard so many nightmare stories about moving companies. Give these guys a shot. A fair price, and they could not have done a better job or been more professional.

Brad Crenshaw

Nov 4, 2022

Very professional. Would highly recommend.

Doug Mack

Nov 4, 2022

Richard Roe

Nov 4, 2022

Great moving service, if you want your belongings moved accordingly with no problems, I highly recommend this company!

josh jink

Nov 4, 2022

Professional!

Carly

Nov 4, 2022

Collin and his guys are some of the hardest working guys I know! I use them all the time at my business and personally. When we need more hands than we have, I call Collin. Large jobs or small, Heaven on Earth Moving Services is way to go! They also do handyman work, which is also a plus!

David Eakin

Nov 4, 2022

Well done job moving our safe and furniture from Bridge City to Lake Charles

Jeanette Peterson

Nov 4, 2022

Wonderful to work with! Very polite! Excellent customer service! Always answers calls, showed up on time, very fast and hard workers!

Whitney Hungerford

Nov 4, 2022

Sherrie Cavys

Nov 4, 2022

Lacey Sweat

Nov 4, 2022

Amazing moving service! Great customer service. Fast and efficient crew. Polite and on time. Always responds to calls. A real pleasure to work with.

Shae LaFleur

Nov 4, 2022

Collin and his guys are very professional and extremely meticulous. They treat your belongings as if they were theirs… no scratches or any damaged furniture. I have already used them twice and highly recommend them.

Jason Madden

Nov 4, 2022

Some great guys to work with! Very polite and they showed up bright and early ready to go. We will be calling them again in the future. They took great care with everything and got it done fast which is what like. Great job guys!

Tanya Courtney

Nov 4, 2022

Excellent service all around! Would highly recommend. I was at my wits end when I finally decided to hire a moving company. Best decision I ever made. Well worth it and they made it look so easy.

Whitney Hungerford

Nov 4, 2022

Excellent service. Very polite crew to work with.

Janice Doucet

Nov 4, 2022

Evan Raggio

Nov 4, 2022

The crew was professional and worked diligently without breaks. Every fragile piece was bubble wrapped and my ENTIRE house moved without any mishaps! I would recommend to anyone!

Tiffaney Bonin

Nov 4, 2022

We had an amazing experience! I would recommend this company to anyone needing a moving company!

Graphic Display

Nov 4, 2022

Changing Spaces

Nov 4, 2022

They did such a great job! Definitely recommend!

Melanie Newsome

Nov 4, 2022

An awesome moving company!

Jennifer Stanfill

Nov 4, 2022

SUCH A AWESOME MOVING COMPANY, definitely recommend for all your moving services!??

shelby pickard

Nov 4, 2022

Definitely 5 stars. This is the only moving company I’ll use. Honest, trustworthy, and friendly-the whole staff from office to movers. The movers work hard and fast. Nothing broken.  The guys were very accommodating. This is the second time I’ve used this company to move, and I will definit…

Rebecca M.

Oct 28, 2022

I was so happy we found Heaven On Earth Moving!  All staff we encountered were professional and friendly.  I had a large concrete garden statue to load in a storage container.  It had rained and the backyard was flooded.  But, the guys still figured out a way to move and load the statue even through…

Betsy O.

Oct 28, 2022

Highly recommend this Moving Co. It started with the phone call and setting up a plan and scheduling with Whitney…
And then the muscle came ,, Alex, Beaux and Jordan were awesome…. Great guys Extremely focused on details from protecting and wrapping all my stuff to lifting and placing on the moving truck …. And then the delivery to my new house, perfect. They asked me to do a walk around just to make sure everything was in place and properly done to my satisfaction.
Thank you Heaven on Earth Moving Service 5

Adam Rodriguez

Nov 4, 2022

Wonderful experience! The guys were so very professional and careful with our belongings. It is 100% worth the money!!!! Michael, Marshall and Keenan were amazing!

Hannah Fawcett

Nov 4, 2022

Great place to work for AND hire. I worked with these guys a couple of years ago and they have gotten better and better as time has gone by. Alex, Emil, and Marshal worked hard, quickly, and safely.

Hayden Freeland

Nov 4, 2022

Very professional and dependable. Alex, Emil, and Jordan were great workers. We’ll definitely use them in the future.

Denzel Bo Thompson

Nov 4, 2022

With my husband being out of town and I having to move with 3 children one being just 3 weeks old, I couldn’t of asked for a more easy, reliable, smooth moving process. Thank you guys for your great service. We are extremely great full.

Clarissa De La Rosa

Nov 4, 2022

These guys are efficient and very courteous! They care about what you want and where you want to put it. My mom used these guys and she just enjoyed the heck out of the whole experience! Kudos to Keenan and their entire crew!!

Jeremy Nunnally

Nov 4, 2022

Alex, Emil, and Josh were amazing!!! Great job moving me. This is my 2nd time to use them for moving and I highly recommend!! Excellent service!

Lindsey Sirman

Nov 4, 2022

Alex, Emil, and Aaron were fantastic! They were super careful with my furniture and I would definitely recommend them!

Sherry Rogers

Nov 4, 2022

Alex, Mike and Josh worked so hard getting the entire house moved! Friendly and professional!! Highly recommend.

Angi LaFleur Theriot

Nov 4, 2022

Great experience! Alex, Jordan and Josh are super heroes!! Everything moved safely and cheerfully. Definitely recommend

Tammy Weber Vincent

Nov 4, 2022

Easily the best of the best!! What would usually be a stressful and long move was made completely effortless, and they handled all of my things as if they were their own. Highly recommend, and will definitely be using again!

Felicia Vincent

Nov 4, 2022

We had a great experience with Heaven on Earth Movers. They were prompt and professional. Everyone is helpful and so friendly. I highly, highly recommended them!

Lucy Davenport

Nov 4, 2022

If I could give a 10 I would. These guys rock. Awesome crew. Highly highly recommend. On time efficient and just a bunch of nice guys. Easy to book and made the move so relaxing. Call them now.

Ed Marcucci

Nov 4, 2022

Truly Heaven on Earth! I’m currently 7 months pregnant and couldn’t move a thing. Alex and Emil came over and got the job done, plus some. Everything was perfect and we’re looking forward to using them again many times in the future. Fast appointment times, fast response, amazing service! Can’t recommend them enough!

Scotti Call

Nov 4, 2022

Heaven on Earth was awesome! Keenan and his team moved my entire house to my new downsized house in one day and that included a stop at the storage facility. The guys were super polite and careful with my things and even helped me put the bed skirts on the beds before they put the mattresses on the box springs. I was stressed about moving all by myself and they made it smooth and easier than I was expecting. I would highly recommend them!

Heidi Hogeman Legendre

Nov 4, 2022

I highly recommend them! They were so attentive with wrapping everything and very careful about loading and unloading. They were also polite and informative. Thank you so much for all your hard work….it was a lot of heavy lifting!

Rachael Evans

Nov 4, 2022

They were amazing! One of the easiest moves I’ve ever had. They were professional, fast and communicated every step. And possibly the best surprise… the cost was not only within their estimate, it was at the low end!

Dawn King Branch

Nov 4, 2022

I CANNOT BRAG ENOUGH!

Dana & Austin were the members of my moving team and they by far exceeded expectations! They were precious, super helpful & efficient and so respectful! Another man came by and pitched in too! Do yourself a favor and hire this company.

Britt Jade Vige

Nov 4, 2022

I cannot praise Heaven on Earth Moving Service enough. I had extremely heavy items to move. Everywhere else quoted me $1k+. I called Heaven on Earth and their quote was $450. I booked it. The process was so effortless. They showed up early. Clean-cut, professional, and with great friendly attitudes. They got it done quickly. Cleaned any trash out of where I lived from the move. I will never use anyone else’s service. Thank you so much guys (and Whitney)!

Michael Murphey

Nov 4, 2022

We had the best moving experience ever with Heaven on Earth. Their staff was super professional and super communicative. The four guys who showed up on moving day were the most courteous, well mannered and polite young men. They reminded me of my sons football team. We would definitely use them again and highly recommend them. Great job!!

Lesley Pyle

Nov 4, 2022

The guys did a great job with my move! I was comfortable with the manager and the guys working the move. They were considerate of my things as well. Definitely a great group of guys! 10 out of 10 recommend.

Antoinette Klima

Nov 4, 2022

They did an awesome job moving my furniture!!

Kari Yeager

Nov 4, 2022

Best money we ever spent! Alex, Emil and Zain were incredibly polite and professional. Highly recommend them for any move, large or small!

Jennie Lyons

Nov 4, 2022

I cannot compliment this company and it’s employees more. I had Patrick, Beaux & Dana come to my “rescue” today and not only were they courteous while I had a meltdown, they were respectful and never made me feel bad about all of the stuff I needed moved. I will definitely use them again and recommend them as well! Wonderful young men and excellent customer service!!

Renee Pullins DeVille

Nov 4, 2022

Crew was prompt courteous and above all very professional with absolute care with our items. Fantastic job guys enjoyed the move

Joe Haraminac

Nov 4, 2022

This company just moved us back into our home.
They are definitely the best movers that I have ever seen.
They cared for my stuff as if it were their own. They handled everything so cautiously and protective. They were so courteous, and efficient moving so fast but never carelessly.
I am so thankful for such great service!!
Zane, Beau and Jordan thank you for your WONDERFUL SERVICE. Top notch workers! Thank you for being a blessing to us today!

Shelly Young

Nov 4, 2022

Alex and Emil are great. I highly recommend them.

Elizabeth Hait

Nov 4, 2022

Keenan, Sherry & Collin and the group just moved us from Lake Charles to Houston. What a blessing they were! Very well priced! And we’re beyond words of praise about the crew- each young man was extremely hard working, professional, personable and respectful! Very hard to find these people today! Love you guys !
ABSOLUTELY RECOMMEND!

Becky Marquart Johnson

Nov 4, 2022

Best moving company around! I highly recommend this company. Alex, Pat, and Josh did a fantastic job on my move today. Definitely deserve a bonus!

Dale Fogleman

Nov 4, 2022

WOW!!!! sums up my service with Heaven on Earth!! Kindest group of people to work with! They packed up my apartment without me even being there, they would call us when they had questions, had everything wrapped, removed things from the walls that I was not able to do before I left town. They moved me from Louisiana to Bentonville Arkansas, and they did an amazing job. They even placed all my things where I wanted them, put my furniture back together, even rolled out the red carpet, literally!! I recommend them 110%

Cindy Hooper

Nov 4, 2022

Wonderful experience with Heaven on Earth Moving Services! Prompt, hard working, respectful, and efficient. If you live in The Woodlands, I highly recommend them. Our team of Keenan, Jordan, Aaron, Dana, Emil, and Arthur were the best. We are so happy we chose them.

Jody Brower

Nov 4, 2022

The best movers ever! Everything was wrapped, packed and loaded with care. Thank you so much!

Annette Evans

Nov 4, 2022

My experience with Heaven On Earth Moving Services was very positive! Alex, Emil, & Pat were great to work with. They were very patient & hard working. They worked hard ALL day ! They were also very personable!

Julie Cassidy

Nov 4, 2022

I was very happy with their service. Everyone I talked to was friendly. Collin managed the move on both ends of a long move, and he was very accommodating, efficient, careful, and friendly. I would definitely use them again!

Jerry Weltman

Nov 4, 2022

We were very impressed with the service from the time we called Heaven On Earth Moving Services. Alex, Jordan and Josh showed up ready to work, and that’s exactly what they did till the end of the day. All three young men were very professional, making our move very easy. We will use them again.

Jeremy Morris

Nov 4, 2022

We have moved with Heaven on Earth twice now, and I won’t move with anyone else! Service has been exceptional each time.

Alex, Emil, and Josh were an all star crew for our most recent move. They took care to safeguard our furniture and belongings, and they took the time to protect our floors, doors, and walls to prevent damage during the moving process. They were friendly and professional the entire time. I especially appreciate that they set up beds and made sure we were as settled as we could be in our new home before departing, even staying late to do so.

Thank you Heaven on Earth Movers for making what is always an arduous task as easy and seamless as possible!

Melissa Alford

Nov 4, 2022

fantastic job and professional service by Alex, Mike and Josh ! Will definatley recommend all !

Roy Taylor Jr

Nov 4, 2022

These guys are the real deal! They were extremely professional, showed up on time, and got straight to work. Our move was hassle free and completed without any damages! Give them a call for your next move. You will not be disappointed!

Melissa LeBlanc Fontenot

Nov 4, 2022

I have used the service 3 times over last 6 yr and every time they were transparent, on time, professional and courteous. Recommend them without reservation

Ahad Lodhi

Nov 4, 2022

Our piano was moved yesterday and this company did a wonderful job! I will definatley use them again for any moving services in the future I will need!
Defiantly wonderful!!

Monica Henry

Nov 4, 2022

FANTASTIC! Best movers around. Shout out to Kasey & Katie who packed half of my apartment (the hard rooms – kitchen & bedroom closet). Also Alex, Emil, & Paul who moved everything in a quick and courteous manner, even though I moved from & to second floor apartments. They took care of all my stuff and protected my furniture well. I will definitely recommend them to everyone looking to move! I’d give them all 10 stars if I could.

Brenda Brigham

Nov 4, 2022

After being out of our home for 648 days due to hurricane Laura, we were finally able to return. We had the best team of movers from Heaven on Earth, Alex, Jordan, and Justin. We had storage units in Crowley so we had to meet them there. They called to let us know when they would arrive and they were prompt and right on time. They were very polite and professional. Handled all of our things with care. They then met us at our rental house in town to get the rest of our belongings. They worked steadily but took every precaution to make sure everything was ok. Thanks so much to Alex, Jordan, and Justin for getting us back in our home! We highly recommend Heaven on Earth for all your moving needs!

Bessie Esthay

Nov 4, 2022

If anyone needs a moving service, these guys are amazing. They tackled a lot of really big furniture and random stuff down a flight of stairs approximately 17 feet high then unloaded at a storage place in Sulphur like it was nothing. 10/10 recommend.

Ashley Nicole

Nov 4, 2022

Whitney set me up with times and dates and she was so patient when I had special requests. They worked with me and my complicated moving situation with a smile. Beau’s team came to my house and I didn’t have to lift a finger! I recommend this moving company any day!!

Amber Brown

Nov 4, 2022

awesome movers, showed up in time and moved everything in a professional manner
highly recommend them!

Beth Frey

Nov 4, 2022

Look no further, your local movers are here! Efficient, polite and the only ones you need to get the job done. They will manage everything and put your mind at ease that all your belongings are in safe hands. I’ve had my share of moving and they are hands down the best in the business.

Amber Dawson

Nov 4, 2022

I have had the pleasure of using Heaven on Earth Moving Services on several occasions from moving a whole home to just moving heavy items from one location to another (from main home to Mother In-law apartment). Every item was moved with much care and always with a smile- (even when I changed my mind to the placement of a couch from one wall to another, lol). All employees from their front office, to the men moving our things were very professional and work was done with a smile. I highly recommend Heaven On Earth for all of your moving needs.

Tara Johnson

Nov 4, 2022

Hands down the best experience with a moving company that I have ever had. Very careful, thorough, professional and efficient. 20/10 recommend these guys

Adam Reed Fruge'

Nov 4, 2022

I have moved a lot the past few years. Heaven On Earth was by far the best movers ever. I will use them again if I return to Houston one day. Thank you. You will not be disappointed. This is the moving company to use for sure. They moved from Houston, TX to West Des Moines, IA. I cannot say enough good about them . DItto to all of the other comments and posts from others.

Barbara Welch

Nov 4, 2022

They were very friendly. Very on point with moving. They are very affordable.

Samantha Bergeron

Nov 4, 2022

When we were ready to move back into our home, I knew I wanted a better experience than we had moving things out. I had researched and saw great reviews for Heaven on Earth Moving Services.

This was by far the best experience we could have had. It started with a wonderful experience with the office worker that made our appointment. She was very thorough and explained everything in detail. At last minute we had to change our delivery day and they were very accommodating in changing what we needed. The guys that showed up were very professional, clean cut and kind. They were very careful with our belongings and treated them as if it were their own.

I would 100% use this company again if I had moving needs. Thank you Heaven on Earth for making what could have been a very stressful situation seamless.

Danika Lopez Broussard

Nov 4, 2022

We were just moving across town but the three gentlemen that came were very professional and courteous! These movers are awesome and I am glad I took the recommendation of my coworker to try them. I will be suggesting them to anyone that asks about movers in the future!

Bethany Nelson

Nov 4, 2022

The guys and gals at Heaven on Earth are just amazing. I had to relocate due to work and I was extremely happy with the service I received from Keenan coming and getting me the initial estimate to having Alex, Emil, and Austin come pack, load, deliver and setup my items. These guys are knowledgeable, polite and professional. They made the stressful time of relocating pleasurable never at any time during the process did I have to worry about anything. Thanks for everything from everyone that helped (Collin, Keenan, Whitney, Alex, Emil, and Austin). I can’t say enough how grateful I am for everything!

Brandon Chaisson

Nov 4, 2022

Heaven On Earth Moving Services was recommended by a local
music store when I needed to move my piano. I can now add my recommendation to anyone needing a similar service! Their office person, Whitney, was so friendly and helpful. I was impressed with the text and email communications. I was very pleased with how fast my move was scheduled. Beau and his assistant were prompt and experienced, taking great care with the piano! Well worth their flat rate fee for moving a piano:)

Sharon Crotwell Coleman

Nov 4, 2022

Alex, Emil and Dez did an amazing job. They were very respectful to me and of my property. I have an antique bedroom suit and they took care not to damage it.
I would highly recommend this company. Excellent customer service and reasonably priced.

Kim Braden

Nov 4, 2022

Alex, Emil & Zain were professional, efficient & experienced movers that totally made my life so easy. If you are needing moving services…I highly recommend Heaven on Earth! Great experience from booking with Whitney & paying the final bill.

Jeanelle Matte

Nov 4, 2022

I cannot recommend Heaven on Earth enough! Beau and his crew were absolutely INCREDIBLE. They worked so hard to get our entire house moved and in one trip! They covered, wrapped, and were very careful with all of our furniture and breakable items. When I unpacked not a single thing was broken! Even with stairs, they were so cautious to not bang walls or ceilings! Again from start to finish they worked so hard and did so much work! Thank you Beau and Crew for such an amazing job and easing my mind with moving!

Brianna Rae Peterson

Nov 4, 2022

Heaven on Earth moving Services is grade A+! Great people, Great service!

Margaux Palmer

Nov 4, 2022

Awesome company !!! Great job guys and thank you so very much 

DAnn Leleux

Nov 4, 2022

I can’t say enough good things about our moving experience with this company!!!! He cared about our things and took great care in packing our home goods to move � We definitely will be using him in our next move! Friendly, professional, and hard-working!

Brandy Ann Mouton

Nov 4, 2022

Outstanding moving service, I have used many of helpers/movers in my time & none have been as hard working, nice & good quality as these men. Not only are they excellent at their job, but they are quality young men. I feel like I made a couple of friends today, while we got everything moved into our new home from 2 storage units & a house…all done in right at 3 hours. I recommend these guys to everyone considering movers/helpers & I will definitely use them the next time I move again.

Matt Fruge

Nov 4, 2022

These guys are so professional and really get the job done. I’ve used them twice in the past 8 months. IF I were move again, that’s who I’ll call.

Kelly Lanthier

Nov 4, 2022

I can not say enough good things about this company. These guys were so respectful to me and my belongings. (Nothing was scratched or broken). They are truly angels. Thank you so much for your kindness and patience.

Tammy McCuller Mosack

Nov 4, 2022

Very professional..They did a great job..Definitely will use them again..

Rebecca Ledford

Nov 4, 2022

Colin and his team were the best- so efficient, courteous, caring, respectful, professional. We were so pleased in every aspect of our move- he even moved a piano to San Antonio for our family! I would highly recommend Heaven on Earth! Thanks, Colin!

Barrie Trouard Ritter

Nov 4, 2022

We cannot say enough good things about our experience with this team, from Paige setting up the appointment to Keenan and his crew moving our furniture with care (and making it look so easy!) Everyone was very friendly and the entire process was flawless. Thank you guys!

Jessica Benada Davies

Nov 4, 2022

I would use this company again in a heartbeat!!! They were fast, efficient, and professional. I have zero complaints. They finished my move (3-bedroom) in about two hours!!!

Morgan Thompson

Nov 4, 2022

These guys really are a little bit of Heaven on Earth! They had us moved from a temporary residence on our property to our rebuilt home in record time. All done with the utmost professionalism and accuracy. The guys were cordial, polite, and even downright funny. I’ll recommend Heaven on Earth Moving Services to anyone and everyone I know. Thank you for taking the stress out of what can be a very stressful situation!

Leiah Sheffield Fuselier

Nov 4, 2022

These guys are so quick & efficient; very professional & courteous!!! Highly recommend!!! Thanks guys for making our move so much easier!!!

Dana Fontenot-Jackson

Nov 4, 2022

Evelyn Fedrick is ready to show you how you can trade and make profit, I’m a living testimony I invested $1000 and I got my profit today after 5 days trade I made a withdrawals of 13,600 as my profit in return wow I’m so happy believe me friends it works 100%. try her and see the blessing. contact her today via
Email:[email protected]
WhatsApp: +14242664224

Adeyeye Ogunsan Taiwo

Nov 4, 2022

These guys were AWESOME! They were friendly, quick and professional! Ms. Sherrie worked with my schedule and even had these guys working on a Sunday. Would use them again in a heart beat! Well worth the money spent!

Jamie Newman

Nov 4, 2022

They moved my parents into their house and did an amazing job!

Lori Mitchell Murphy

Nov 4, 2022

I had an excellent experience with Heaven on Earth Moving Services! I was referred to them for help with moving an antique piano and they were great from beginning to end. Collin was courteous and well mannered. He showed up, when he was supposed to (something very uncommon with any contracting service) and he and his helper were very gentle with my piano, making sure not to damage ANYTHING. I’d highly recommend them to anyone!

Megan Guillory Johnson

Nov 4, 2022

I had the pleasure to work with Heaven On Earth moving today and, after having moved several times, using different companies…..this company by far is the most outstanding. They were very professional, kind and diligent with their work. Colin, the owner, assured excellence in their service, and certainly was a pleasure to work with. I will certainly use them again, and recommend them to anyone needing their assistance.

Charlene Falgout

Nov 4, 2022

Best moving experience of my life! These guys are very respectful and go above and beyond to be sure your furniture moved in prime condition! Their moving services are Heavenly! No pun indented!

Dawn Miranda Kershaw

Nov 4, 2022

I have to say Heaven On Earth Moving Services LLC was outstanding! Collin C. Winkles has a great crew and they handled our move professionally and quickly! Highly recommend!! 5 stars!!

Joshua Floyd

Nov 4, 2022

I highly recommend a particular platform to everyone looking for forex, crypto and Binary trader ETH | BTC| XRP. In this period of economic crisis, Instead of going for a loan I decided to invest in Forex/bitcoins trading with Lauren After reading a lot of good reviews about her . I am glad to tell you that she is the only legit trader I know. I now make more than $6,099 a week. she can help you earn formidable profit weekly with her good trading strategies weekly, For more details, Contact Mrs Lauren on Email: [email protected] WhatsApp: +16574647879

Olawale Awodele

Nov 4, 2022

Best moving experience I’ve ever had. Fast, friendly, and knowledgeable staff. Great communication from the beginning throughout the entire move.

Jennifer Hooper

Nov 4, 2022

Last Saturday we had Kennon and his crew move us due to Hurricane Laura. We had never used a moving company before and was a bit uneasy HOWEVER, they were awesome. Friendly, professional and very efficient. Can’t say enough kind things about these guys as well as the young lady who scheduled our moving date. Great Company.

Tim Cam Arnold

Nov 4, 2022

Wonderful moving service. Highly recommend. Collin and his crew are the best.

Stacie Fox

Nov 4, 2022

This is the only moving service to use if you want it done right. They spent the whole day with us and made sure our move was as smooth as possible. Hats off to these guys for their hard work. Thank you. We will be using you again and recommending you.

Patrick Booth

Nov 4, 2022

Our firm used Heaven on Earth to move office furniture from one location to another. These friendly guys were very professional. Took precautions to protect the furniture being moved and the floors at the new office. They were also very patient with our last minute decision making for furniture placement at the new location.

Karolyn LaCour

Nov 4, 2022

We had an amazing experience! I would recommend this company to anyone needing a moving company! Their positive, can do attitudes were refreshing!

Hailee Vincent

Nov 4, 2022

These guys are awesome! They padded all the doorways in our house so that they didn’t get scratched when moving the furniture out of our house. They moved us three hours away and never complained one time. This work is physically demanding and long hours, but they did it with a smile on their face. I would hire them again, for sure!

Christine LeBlanc Duarte

Nov 4, 2022

Heaven on Earth moved our household items to storage today. The two movers were very professional and courteous going out of their way to make sure everything was handled with care.

We would trust them with anything you have to move.

Thanks
James & Wanda Cormier
Westlake, La.

James Cormier

Nov 4, 2022

This company was referred to me and, as someone that’s been professionally moved by national movers, a total of 7 times, I strongly recommend this company for your moving needs. From my conversation with Sherri to the follow-up call about an hour after unloading from Sherri, this company is first-rate but more importantly first-class.

Kennan and his crew were not only respectful and friendly; but more importantly, thorough and quick. A couple hours after they left, I had a minor problem and Kennan was back with-in an hour of my call to tend to the very minor issue.

Nothing but the best impression of this company!!! Highly recommend them and you won’t be disappointed.

Robyn Kershaw Abshire

Nov 4, 2022

Collin and his crew were quite wonderful to work with! Timely and very easy to get along with! Y’all made my day! They were very happy and jovial not to mention also very professional! the whole package! I give y’all a 10/10!!! You were wonderful guys! Thank you so much!

Sav Law

Nov 4, 2022

These guys were AMAZING! I say that with all caps because I really can’t brag enough how pleased we were with their services. They showed up ready to work and wasted no time!!! Very reasonable pricing and good hearted southern men! They padded all the doorways to make sure none of the furniture was messed up! They had a smile on their face the whole time and they were very professional. Seriously, give these guys a call you will not be disappointed. Excellent work and excellent customer service!

Robyn Wiley

Nov 4, 2022

We recently moved and used Heaven on Earth. With graduation and prom all at the same time they made it so easy and worry free. I didn’t have to worry about anything. From the office staff to the movers themselves they were fabulous. If we ever move again they’ll be our go too movers.

Kelley Geddes Gouldin

Nov 4, 2022

This was my second move with Heaven on Earth and both times were great! Keenan, Dante, and Sean were professional and friendly! They arrived on time and were very efficient! I can’t say enough great things about them and this company! I highly recommend them to anyone!
Nancy Coffey

Stella Joan

Nov 4, 2022

These guys have it going on. Very respectful and professional.. they work very hard and quickly. Highly recommended!

Ashley Rozas

Nov 4, 2022

Keenan and his crew did an outstanding job moving us. They showed up early and had great attitudes throughout the whole move. The took tremendous care of our belongings while loading and unloading. If you’re in the market for movers I highly recommend Heaven on Earth!

Austin Peloquin

Nov 4, 2022

The guys were professional, friendly, and took all precautions to make sure nothing was damaged. I would definitely use them again!

Lynette Broussard Sonnier

Nov 4, 2022

I HIGHLY recommend them for all of your moving. The guys were very careful with our furniture as well as careful not to scratch our walls! We have entirely too much stuff & the men worked for 12 hours in this humidity without once complaining or acting like they were put out. Thank you!! We couldn’t have gotten back into our home without you.

Debbie Toney Veillon

Nov 4, 2022

I highly recommend Heaven on Earth Moving Services LLC. Keenan and his crew did not stop for 16+ hours. They went above and way beyond a normal moving service. I asked they did. Moved things that were not in boxes, packed, unloaded boxes, reloaded boxes, etc. They made sure my pregnant wife didn’t go too far or lift anything too heavy while I was running around. 5, 10, 20 stars are not enough. Thank you Heaven on Earth.

Scott Werner

Nov 4, 2022

We hired Heaven On Earth Moving to move my mom out of assisted living after Hurricane Laura hit Lake Charles. She had to move her belongings out within a few days after the hurricane, and Heaven on Earth was able to get her moved out very quickly. They were very kind and helpful on the phone as well. I highly recommend this moving company and I will use them when she moves back into her assisted living facility.

Sandra Trahan Shannon

Nov 4, 2022

Took great care of my belongings!

Talitha A. Pitre

Nov 4, 2022

I have used Colin with Heaven on Earth twice this year, once for my home and once at my office. There cannot be a more professional, kind, or polite crew out there! If you need anything moved , give them a call!

Amber Bryant

Nov 4, 2022

My son was moving to Lafayette, with his busy schedule, we needed to hire a moving company. One of my coworkers recommended Collin Winkles, Heaven On Earth. They did an amazing job, very professional, on time, went above and beyond. Thank you so much for taking care of him.

Belinda Matt

Nov 4, 2022

Great company to work with when moving. Setting up the appointment was easy, the guys wrapped our furniture up wonderfully to avoid damage, and they moved everything with a smile on their faces. I definitely recommend using this company!

Kerry Langheinz Raines

Nov 4, 2022

I could not say enough about these beautiful people. I have an elderly Mother who was moving from an apartment to my home. Communication is not always easy, but they stepped in and did exactly what needed to be done. Polite, friendly and precious young men, thank you so much! Blessed and so very grateful!!

Tara Haag Lott

Nov 4, 2022

’ve had the opportunity to work with this company now on two moves, and I can’t say enough good things about them and their service!
I highly recommend them for anyone looking for a moving company.

Amanda Reeves

Nov 4, 2022

I have used movers in the past. None even come close to the experience I had with Heaven on Earth Moving. Heaven on Earth Moving was the best moving experience by far! The owner/manager, Collin was very responsive to my calls and questions. The office managers always called to follow up and take care of any business. Best of all was the day of the move. They showed up on time. I had more to move than I anticipated. They took it all in stride and moved all items without concern or objection. Additionally, they wrapped all of my items so nothing got dirty or broken during the move. Once at my new home they set up beds and placed furniture and boxes where I wanted them. All of the movers were polite and accommodating. First rate! Well done! A+

Ginelle LeBlanc

Nov 4, 2022

Heaven On Earth always takes care of me! Best movers around! Give these guys a call, you will not be disappointed!

Tessie Lopez

Nov 4, 2022

On time.. Friendly and went above expectations. Packed all our belongings carefully! Happy customer!!

Shanaka Brashier-Maggio

Nov 4, 2022

I absolutely recommend Heaven on Earth Moving Service for all of your moving needs. The employees were friendly and efficient. They worked so very hard and did not take breaks. Extra care was taken wrapping all of our furniture. I am still amazed at how that moving van was packed. One of the owners even helped move a safe at no extra charge. They are the BEST company in Lake Charles for all your moving needs.

Cindy Hunt

Nov 4, 2022

Paige organized the move quickly with only a couple of phone calls. Keenan and Chris worked efficiently AND carefully to get everything moved without incident. Superb moving company! Thank you, Eloise

Eloise H. Huber

Nov 4, 2022

Very friendly and polite. Best moving service around!

Kasey McCauley

Nov 4, 2022

i had to move from Lake Charles la to Baker La. all stuff in storage units due to hurricane damage. Chris was the leader of 4 men. i can’t say enough about these men. i was a professional mover years ago. these men are very professional n very sweet too. made sure all was taken care of. padded all the furniture n handled with care. if your moving this is the company to hire.
Ps tip your movers, it is much appreciated.
thank you for such an easy move.

Patricia Saucier Hill

Nov 4, 2022

Heaven on Earth is the best moving service ever.
Sherry worked to fit our move in on a day that was perfect for us. The guys arrived on time in a beautiful new truck. They were professional, courteous and efficient. They took great care with boxes and wrapped the furniture in quilts and plastic wrap. I would highly recommend that you give them a call. You will love this family and the work they do.

Mary Posey

Nov 4, 2022

Excellent stress free service!

Nicole Mornhinveg

Nov 4, 2022

Keenan and Cody, was very professional in doing an excellent job moving all the furniture that had to be moved. They excercised every way to NOT dent, chip, or bag up any of the furniture, walls, door trim, etc. They are both very respectful towards everyone in my household. Most importantly, they showcased their safety on each piece of furniture or appliances they moved. I would definitely recommend Heaven On Earth Moving Services to anyone. GREAT JOB guys!!!

Robert Guillory

Nov 4, 2022

On time, well equipped (covers, wrap, drill, and all dollies) excellent manners, time efficient, and easy to work with set up and pay over the phone! WINNER!

Marla Manuel-Reed

Nov 4, 2022

Dependable movers!! Will be using them again !!

Kim Clear Brdlik

Nov 4, 2022

Very professional and hardworking movers who care about your belongings and your time. I’ve lived in 6 states in the past 14 years and have never experienced movers who worked as hard as Heaven on Earth Moving Services. I highly recommend them.

Trent La

Nov 4, 2022

These guys were a lifesaver, had several pieces to move to storage. They showed up when promised and managed to get everything moved safely in a very short time. I’ll use them again!

Frank Conrad

Nov 4, 2022

Heaven On Earth Moving Services managed two moves for us in a 4 week period of time. Both packing up and moving out and then back in the same house. They were professional, courteous, and kind. They paid attention to wrapping furniture and other items with great care. They were careful with the floors, walls and corners while moving the furniture. Setting up the appointment and scheduling was easy as well. Highly recommend Colin and his team.

Nanci Charpentier

Nov 4, 2022

Great experience this company is professional and so reliable. I can’t wait to recommend them to my family and friends

Shane Miller

Nov 4, 2022

The best customer service!!! The movers wrapped each piece of furniture with care and took extra measures to protect our pine floors. No floor scratches or wall dents/scratches, or major damage to any large furniture. We did have a couple of hiccups, however Collin was very compassionate and understanding and made everything right. He deeply cares about his customers and aims for satisfaction. You won’t get that kind of customer service from these larger moving companies. He has earned my trust for all future moves and I will be using them again soon to move my piano. Thanks again, Collin!

Nov 4, 2022

Awesome customer service. They help take the stress out of moving and was very considerate and willing to accommodate to our needs. Super friendly and respectful employees.

Angie Phillips

Nov 4, 2022

Miranda Morgan Roberts

Nov 4, 2022

Sherrie Peloquin Cavys

Nov 4, 2022

Natalie LeBlanc

Nov 4, 2022

Kerri Dore Churchman

Nov 4, 2022

Logan Hambrick

Nov 4, 2022

Daniel Singer

Nov 4, 2022

Michael Bennett

Nov 4, 2022

A+++++
I don’t think I could say enough good things about Collin and Heaven on Earth Moving Services LLC!

Collin moved my family and I from San Antonio to Madisonville, LA this past summer. We had a few last minute changes to the schedule/dates (on our part) and he was gracious enough to accommodate our needs. Collin was not only professional, he was also a pleasure to work with!

If you hire Collin with Heaven on Earth Moving Services for your moving needs you won’t be disappointed!

Emily Holleman Willis

Nov 4, 2022

I know both owners personally and would highly recommend them!

Sharel Hebert

Nov 4, 2022

If you want to know what an outstanding job is, hire these men here! Had them move my belongings talk about professional! Best service I have ever had!

5 stars

Trace Davis

Nov 4, 2022

As a Realtor, I need companies to recommend to my clients that will provide excellent service. My clients love Heaven on Earth Moving Services!

JoAnn Fisette

Nov 4, 2022

All around amazing… lawn work, landscaping or moving needs? You have to give this guy a call, Collin is the real deal!

Brent LaCour

Nov 4, 2022

Collin and his crew took on the job of moving my massive safe when everyone else in the area said it was too heavy. These guys were the most polite young men that I have been around in a long time. The customer comes first to them which is almost unheard of these days. Thanks again to Heaven on Earth Movers. Job well done. Lance Miller

Lance Miller

Nov 4, 2022

Would highly recommend to anyone! Just moved my family of 5 to San Antonio. Two large Uhauls, and one large trailer! Not one item broken! Friendly, Accommodating & Great Service!!!

Katie Williams Vincent

Nov 4, 2022

My family just moved from Franklin Tennessee to Baton Rouge and originally we were planning on renting a uhaul and hiring local help to move the boxes. After running the numbers I decided to get a quote from Collin at Heaven on Earth to see how competitive he could be for this long haul move. To my surprise Collin was able to beat the prices I already had! We hired Heaven on Earth and they were amazing to work with. Collin was very professional and prompt in the paperwork and phone calls. We had a few extra items and Collin made a special trip to my moms and didn’t charge me extra. He didn’t ‘nickel and dime’ me which I liked. I would recommend them to anyone.
Jason Dodson

Jason Dodson

Nov 4, 2022

These guys are life savers!!!! Last minute I had people back out of helping me move the bigger things I own. I’ve heard about this moving company from a lot of friends and decided to give them a call.. I called literally one day before we had to move. Without hesitation Colin squeezed moving us into his schedule! This was the fastest move ever for us. All of the guys where amazing and so very nice. It’s the holidays and they made moving simple. Even with my little red head running around and sometimes getting in the way, they still smiled at her and laughed at her silliness.. Thought she was adorable! I would definitely recommend these guys to anyone who needs to move and is just burnt out on the moving process. Colin, Keenan, and Kelan are all great guys who moved me very quickly! Prices are very affordable and they even showed up 15 mins early!!! Use this moving company Heaven on Earth is an understatement!!!!!

Sarah Manuel

Nov 4, 2022

Great moving service/ great people
Fast and affordable

Cody Granger

Nov 4, 2022

They did a GREAT job. No delays and so very pleasant. Highly recommend you consider this company.

Renee E. Amos

Nov 4, 2022

Collin and his crew are 100% professional! They get the job done and handle your belongings with care. I felt good knowing my possessions were in good hands. Defiantly the best out there!!

Megan Treme

Nov 4, 2022

Very professional. Collin and his employees are a quality moving service.

Michelle M. Mudd

Nov 4, 2022

Super Pleased with Heaven on Earth Moving Services!!! These are the best movers in Lake Charles. They are efficient, precise, professional, and respectful; definitely worth the investment! They even moved my 7 ft Grandfather Clock, with ease. . Thank you Collin � and Tyler �

Shaunteal Blommers-Prejean

Nov 4, 2022

5 stars

Jason Richards

Nov 4, 2022

Madison Valenti Reed

Nov 4, 2022

Jared Hd

Nov 4, 2022

Greg Leitl

Nov 4, 2022

5 stars

Kaleb Rhorer

Nov 4, 2022

Jordan Schlotfeldt

Nov 4, 2022

Michelle Warren Blackburn

Nov 4, 2022

Really great company and people! They were very professional and did good work protecting the furniture, floor, doorways, and banisters. Not a scratch on anything! I couldn’t have asked for a better moving experience.

Lisa S

Nov 4, 2022

Just to be blunt, I’m pretty particular and don’t have a problem speaking my mind. Everybody talks a good game, but these guys showed up at my house at 8:30 in the morning and within 2 hours had everything wrapped and loaded on the truck. Unloaded it just as fast at the new house. Not one thing dama…

BRAD CRENSHAW

Nov 4, 2022

Heaven on earth moved my mother-in-law into her new house and they were amazing. We had multiple stops for pick-ups before deliver and even with delays out of their control they still finished 30 minutes ahead of schedule. From the moving trucks and equipment to the workers appearance and attitude every…

JORDAN BEGNAUD

Nov 4, 2022

Fantastic service and value — I highly recommend. Collin was awesome, as were the other guys. Even did a great job with our baby grand piano. (Moved us from Mandeville to Ponchatoula.)

JORDAN SIVERD

Nov 4, 2022

Excellent service, professional attitude, responsive to my concerns and requests. These guys efficiently utilized all available space loading up their moving truck and unloading into the storage unit. I highly recommend this company!

D W SMITH

Nov 4, 2022

From the first phone call, the young lady who answered was so pleasant to talk to and very professional. The guys showed up on time and was the most polite, hardworking, and professional men you would ever meet. we was very impressed by them and will use them again when we are able to move back into our…

TDA

Nov 4, 2022

WAYNE DIXON

Nov 4, 2022

The crew arrived on time. They were very courteous and hardworking. They took excellent care of all our belongings. They even left very early in the morning to deliver our furniture. We have moved several times and this is the best moving company we have ever used.

MARK BRAY

Nov 4, 2022

 Best moving company we have ever used! Paige and Sherry helped set up the move so easily and made sure everything we would need was in place for moving day.Keener,Christopher and Trey arrived right on time in a spotless walk equipped truck, they went right to work, every detail was taken to wrap furni…

RHONDA LAMBRIGHT

Nov 4, 2022

CASEY CRAIG

Nov 4, 2022

Best moving company we have ever used! Paige and Sherry helped set up the move so easily and made sure everything we would need was in place for moving day.Keener,Christopher and Trey arrived right on time in a spotless walk equipped truck, they went right to work, every detail was taken to wrap furnitu…

RHONDA LAMBRIGHT

Nov 4, 2022